Click here to ACCESS VIP CONTENT and get 25% off your order!

Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 CD

Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 CD

Free Shipping
Regular price
Sale price


My Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 Album is available for pre-order. Shipping in February.  

Tentative Track List:

  1. Another Day of Sun (La La Land)
  2. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
  3. A Whole New World (Aladdin)
  4. Mary Poppins Medley
  5. How Far I'll Go (Moana)
  6. Tale As Old As Time (Beauty and the Beast)
  7. Nessun Dorma (Turandot)
  8. Walking In The Air (The Snowman)
  9. Say Something [feat. Tom Goss] (A Great Big World)