Free Domestic Shipping! Free Internaitonal Shipping $100+

Shirtless Violinist Vol. I
Shirtless Violinist Vol. I

Shirtless Violinist Vol. I

Free Shipping
Regular price
Sale price


It's official! My Shirtless Violinist Vol. 1 Album is now available!


  1. Star Wars Medley (John Williams) 
  2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Wizard of Oz)
  3. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
  4. Despacito (Luis Fonsi)
  5. Stranger Things Theme (Stranger Things) 
  6. Evermore (from Beauty & The Beast 2017)
  7. Part of Your World (from The Little Mermaid)
  8. Come to Me (Fantine's Death from Les Miserables)
  9. Bad Romance (Lady Gaga)
  10. I Dreamed A Dream (Les Miserables)
  11. Chandelier (Sia)
  12. Game of Thones Medley (Game of Thrones)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review