Get a 25% off CODE when you join my Fan Club! Click HERE

Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 CD

Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 CD

Free Shipping
Regular price
Sale price


My Shirtless Violinist Vol. 3 Album is available for pre-order. Shipping in February.  

Tentative Track List:

  1. A Whole New World
  2. Nessun Dorma
  3. Say Something
  4. Walking In The Air
  5. Mary Poppins
  6. How Far I'll Go
  7. Another Day of Sun
  8. Tail As Old As Time
  9. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes